Our Agents

Chachere Freeman

Associate Agent, Broker
CFreeman@devinerealestategroup.com
803-665-4448  cell
803-779-2323  office

CONTACT CHACHERE

Will Freeman

Associate Agent
WFreeman@devinerealestategroup.com
(803) 528-7447  cell
(803) 779-2323  office

CONTACT WILL

Christopher Twitty

Broker-in-Charge
Chris@DevineRealEstateGroup.com
803-779-2323 office

Ann Beasley

Associate Agent
AKBeasley@DevineRealEstateGroup.com
803-413-5574 cell
803-779-2323 office

CONTACT ANN

Alexander Jenkins

Client Liaison
AJenkins@DevineRealEstateGroup.com
803-767-8209 cell
803-779-2323 office

CONTACT ALEXANDER

Maura Patterson

Associate Agent
MPatterson@devinerealestategroup.com
803-336-8898 cell
803-779-2323 office

CONTACT MAURA

MJ Stephens

Office Coordinator